The Chicago Rubber Group, Inc.
A Subdivision of the Rubber Division, American Chemical Society
2018 CRG Executive Board

There will be an Executive Board meeting at 12:00 PM on Thursday, January 18th, 2018 at Lou Malnati's Pizzeria at the corner of Roselle and Schaumburg Roads in Schaumburg, IL. An Education Committee Meeting to finalize preparations for our rubber course will take place following the board meeting. Please RSVP for the board meeting by sending an email to jstephenson@chemspecltd.com. Thank you!


Home

President's Message

CRG Basics of Rubber Technology Course

Schedule of Events

<<Executive Board>>

Scholarships and Education Awards

Membership

Donations

Payments

Sponsors

Newsletter

Rubber Division ACS

Annual Golf Outings

Our Bylaws

President: 

John Stephenson II, ChemSpec

jstephenson@chemspecltd.com

Past President: 

Mark Hlinak, RotaDyne

 mhlinak@rotadyne.com

Vice President: 

Charleen Heinke, RE Carroll

  charleenh@recarroll.com

Treasurer: 

Benjamin Nelson, SKF

  benjamin.nelson@skf.com

Secretary:

Deidre Tucker, SKF

  deidre.tucker@skf.com  

Rubber Division Area Director: 

Rick Webb

Rick.A.Webb@skf.com

Rubber Division Alternate Area Director:  Jimmy Neal, Dyna-Mix

Board of Directors:

Tim Peterschmidt, Barton Solvents

timp@barsol.com

Mark Guzzaldo, Harwick Standard Distribution

guzzaldom@harwickstandard.com

Mark Hlinak, RotaDyne

mhlinak@rotadyne.com 

Rick Davies, Lintech International

rick.davies@lintechinternational.com


Golf Outing Chairs

Chicago Outing: Mike Szymborski, Trostel, Ltd.

michael.szymborski@preferredperforms.com

Wisconsin Outing: Jessica Petras, ChemRep

jessica@chemrep.com

Other Volunteers

Newsletter / Website Editor: Mark Hlinak, RotaDyne

mhlinak@rotadyne.com

Parliamentarian and Registered Agent: Mike Amis, American Phoenix, Inc.

mamis@apimix.net

Education Chair / Historian / Necrology: Ron Coia, Retired

ron1979@comcast.net

Scholarship Chair:  Rich Alt, Consultant -- Molded Rubber Design LLC

moldedrubberdesign@gmail.com

Membership Chair:  Paul Stoeck, Trostel, Ltd.

stoeck@trostel.com

Page Updated 01/15/2018