The Chicago Rubber Group, Inc.
A Subdivision of the Rubber Division, American Chemical Society
2019 CRG Executive Board


Home

President's Message

CRG Basics of Rubber Technology Course

Schedule of Events

<<Executive Board>>

Scholarships and Education Awards

Membership

Donations

Payments

Sponsors

Newsletter

Rubber Division ACS

Annual Golf Outings

Our Bylaws

President: 

John Stephenson II, ChemSpec

jstephenson@chemspecltd.com

Past President: 

Mark Hlinak, RotaDyne

Vice President: 

Charleen Heinke, RE Carroll

  charleenh@recarroll.com

Treasurer:

Deidre Tucker, SKF

  deidre.tucker@skf.com  

Secretary:

Matt Messina, Vanderbilt

   mmessina@vanderbiltchemcials.com

Rubber Division Area Director: 

Rick Webb

Rick.A.Webb@skf.com

Rubber Division Alternate Area Director:  Jimmy Neal, Dyna-Mix

Board of Directors:

Mark Guzzaldo, Harwick Standard Distribution

guzzaldom@harwickstandard.com

Mark Hlinak, RotaDyne

mhlinak@rotadyne.com 

Rick Davies, Lintech International

rick.davies@lintechinternational.com


Golf Outing Chairs

Chicago Outing: Mike Szymborski, Preferred Compounding

michael.szymborski@preferredperforms.com

Wisconsin Outing: Jessica Petras, ChemRep

jessica@chemrep.com

Other Volunteers

Newsletter / Website Editor: Mark Hlinak, RotaDyne

mhlinak@rotadyne.com

Parliamentarian and Registered Agent: Mike Amis, American Phoenix, Inc.

mamis@apimix.net

Education Chair

(OPEN -- NEED VOLUNTEERS)

Historian / Necrology: Mark Guzzaldo, Harwick Standard

guzzaldom@harwickstandard.com

Scholarship Chair:  Rich Alt, Consultant -- Molded Rubber Design LLC

moldedrubberdesign@gmail.com

Membership Chair:  Paul Stoeck, Retired

pjstoeck@aol.com

Page Updated 01/24/2019