The Chicago Rubber Group, Inc.
A Subdivision of the Rubber Division, American Chemical Society
2017 CRG Executive Board

There will be an Executive Board meeting at 11:00 AM on Monday, May 15th, 2017 in the boardroom at Hawk's View in Lake Geneva, WI. Please RSVP and forward your pertinent reports to Mark Hlinak at mhlinak@rotadyne.com. Thank you!


Home

President's Message

CRG Basics of Rubber Technology Course

Schedule of Events

<<Executive Board>>

Scholarships and Education Awards

Membership

Donations

Payments

Sponsors

Newsletter

Rubber Division ACS

Annual Golf Outings

Our Bylaws

President: 

Mark Hlinak, RotaDyne

mhlinak@rotadyne.com

Past President: 

Jessica Petras, ChemRep

  jessica@chemrep.com

Vice President: 

John Stephenson II, ChemSpec

jstephenson@chemspecltd.com

Treasurer: 

Charleen Heinke, RE Carroll

  charleenh@recarroll.com

Secretary:

Benjamin Nelson, SKF

  benjamin.nelson@skf.com  

Rubber Division Area Director: 

Rick Webb

Rick.A.Webb@skf.com

Rubber Division Alternate Area Director:  Jimmy Neal, Dyna-Mix

Board of Directors:

Suppliers

Tim Peterschmidt, Barton Solvents

timp@barsol.com

Mark Guzzaldo, Harwick Standard Distribution

guzzaldom@harwickstandard.com

Deidre Tucker, SKF Sealing Solutions

deidre.tucker@skf.com

Rick Davies, Lintech

rick.davies@lintechinternational.com


Golf Outing Chairs

Chicago Outing: Mike Szymborski, Trostel, Ltd.

mikes@trostel.com

Wisconsin Outing: Jessica Petras, ChemRep

jessica@chemrep.com

Other Volunteers

Newsletter / Website Editor: Mark Hlinak, RotaDyne

Business Email:  mhlinak@rotadyne.com

Parliamentarian and Registered Agent: Mike Amis, American Phoenix, Inc.

mamis@apimix.net

Education Chair / Historian: Ron Coia, Retired

ron1979@comcast.net

Scholarship Chair:  Rich Alt, Consultant -- Molded Rubber Design LLC

moldedrubberdesign@gmail.com

Membership Chair:  Paul Stoeck, Trostel, Ltd.

stoeck@trostel.com

Page Updated 03/19/2017