The Chicago Rubber Group, Inc.
A Subdivision of the Rubber Division, American Chemical Society
2017 CRG Executive Board

There will be an Executive Board meeting at 12:00 PM on Thursday, September 21st, 2017 in the boardroom downstairs at White Pines in Bensenville, IL. Please RSVP and forward your pertinent reports to Mark Hlinak at Thank you!


President's Message

CRG Basics of Rubber Technology Course

Schedule of Events

<<Executive Board>>

Scholarships and Education Awards






Rubber Division ACS

Annual Golf Outings

Our Bylaws


Mark Hlinak, RotaDyne

Past President: 

Jessica Petras, ChemRep

Vice President: 

John Stephenson II, ChemSpec


Charleen Heinke, RE Carroll


Benjamin Nelson, SKF  

Rubber Division Area Director: 

Rick Webb

Rubber Division Alternate Area Director:  Jimmy Neal, Dyna-Mix

Board of Directors:


Tim Peterschmidt, Barton Solvents

Mark Guzzaldo, Harwick Standard Distribution

Deidre Tucker, SKF Sealing Solutions

Rick Davies, Lintech

Golf Outing Chairs

Chicago Outing: Mike Szymborski, Trostel, Ltd.

Wisconsin Outing: Jessica Petras, ChemRep

Other Volunteers

Newsletter / Website Editor: Mark Hlinak, RotaDyne

Business Email:

Parliamentarian and Registered Agent: Mike Amis, American Phoenix, Inc.

Education Chair / Historian / Necrology: Ron Coia, Retired

Scholarship Chair:  Rich Alt, Consultant -- Molded Rubber Design LLC

Membership Chair:  Paul Stoeck, Trostel, Ltd.

Page Updated 09/12/2017