The Chicago Rubber Group, Inc.
A Subdivision of the Rubber Division, American Chemical Society
2021 CRG Executive Board


Home

President's Message

CRG Basics of Rubber Technology Course

Schedule of Events

<<Executive Board>>

Scholarships and Education Awards

Membership

Donations

Payments

Sponsors

Newsletter

Rubber Division ACS

Annual Golf Outings

Our Bylaws

President: 

Charleen Heinke, RE Carroll

  charleenh@recarroll.com

Past President: 

John Stephenson II, ChemSpec

jstephenson@chemspecltd.com

Vice President: 

Deidre Tucker, SKF

  deidre.tucker@skf.com 

Treasurer:

Matt Messina, Vanderbilt

mmessina@vanderbiltchemicals.com    

Secretary:

Anthony Furio, SKF

   anthony.furio@skf.com

Rubber Division Area Director: 

Rick Webb

Rick.A.Webb@skf.com

Rubber Division Alternate Area Director:  Jimmy Neal, Dyna-Mix

Board of Directors:

Mark Guzzaldo, Harwick

mguzzaldo@harwick.com

Mark Hlinak

mhlinak73@att.net

Anthonly Galizia, Holly Frontier

Anthony.Galizia@HollyFrontier.com 


Golf Outing Chairs

Chicago Outing: Mike Szymborski, Hexpol Compounding

michael.szymborski@hexpol.com  

Wisconsin Outing: Jessica Petras, ChemRep

jessica@chemrep.com

Other Volunteers

Newsletter / Website Editor: Mark Hlinak

mhlinak73@att.net

Parliamentarian and Registered Agent: Mike Amis, American Phoenix, Inc.

mamis@apimix.net

Education Chair

Mark Petras, (Retired) Chem Rep

mark@chemrep.com

Historian / Necrology: Mark Guzzaldo, Harwick Standard

mguzzaldo@harwick.com 

Scholarship Chair:  Rich Alt, Consultant -- Molded Rubber Design LLC

moldedrubberdesign@gmail.com

Membership Chair:  Paul Stoeck, Retired

pjstoeck@aol.com

Page Updated 4/10/2020